I was really shocked this morning when I read an email from the support group of photobucket.com informing me that my account from there was banned.
I thought it was just a spam message, but when I checked all my blogs, all my images were showing like that above.
YES! I was banned from the photobucket.com when I incidentally changed my personal information. That was the craziest thing I ever did online. I tried to ask the support group to get all my images back, but they instead send me a portion of their terms and regulations that once the account has been deleted or banned, there’s no way files can be retrieved.
So today, I ended up NO ONLINE IMAGES anymore! And I need to get back from the very scratch to dig up all my files and upload and make it available in my blogs especially in my travel and food blogs.
LESSON learned: NEVER CHANGE ACCOUNT INFORMATION WHEN YOU ARE DROWSY!!!